Nine Lives Vol IV
Image for Nine Lives Vol IV

nine lives vol 6

Freitag, 18 Juni, 2010 - 21:00

Nine Lives Vol IV

Christof Kurzmann
Kai Fagaschinski
Clare Cooper
Christof Kurzmann
Kai Fagaschinski
Asi Föcker
Clayton Thomas
Sven-Åke Johansson
Okkyung Lee
Hanno Leichtmann
Miya Masaoka

The next installment in the NINE LIVES extravaganza features the following artists:




Miya Misaoka (Japan/NYC) koto and electronics


Okkyung Lee (NYC) cello


Clare Cooper, guzheng


Asi Foecker, guitar, voice & visuals


Monika Brooks (SYD) accordion


Sven Ake Johannson, percussion


Hanno Leichtmann, electronics and percussion


Kai Fagaschinski, clarinet


Clayton Thomas, double bass


Christof Kurzmann, lloopp

ATTENTION: People that come too late will be force to sit below the stage!


go to top of page