Wednesday September 6, 2023
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

Doors 20.00 Uhr | Concerts 21 Uhr | Presale € 10,- | Box Office € 15,-


Cho-Sokkyo Duo Tatsuya Yoshida (Ruins) & Kazuhisa Uchihashi (Altered States)

Witch 'n' Monk - Radikal manipulierter Flöten-Sound, anarchischer Soprangesang, analoge Elektronik | Radically manipulated flutes, anarchic soprano vocals, analogue electronics


Thursday September 7, 2023
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

Trio Not Trio is a series of five releases from Aidan Baker (also of Nadja, Hypnodrone Ensemble, etc), to be released over the course of 2023. The release concert will feature all six of the Berlin-based artists who participated in the series.

Doors: 19:00
Shows: 20:00

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content