Events

Sunday May 14, 2006
Start: 21:30

biegungen93: Phil Minton (voice)/Andrea Ermke (samples) + Bryan Eubanks (electronics)/Tucker Dulin (trombone)

Thursday May 18, 2006
Start: 21:30

biegungen94: Michael Renkel (E-Gitarre, FX-Prozessor, Notebook) solo + Roberto Paci Dalò (clarinets, electronics, sampler) solo

Saturday May 20, 2006
Start: 22:00

*rare as a green dog - caro snatch maxi single release party*
line up:
caro snatch live (phonector, xstatic records - UK/Berlin)
cathode live (expanding records, static caravan -UK)
live visuals by Name (UK)
djs: dr nojoke and la katha

Sunday May 21, 2006
Start: 21:00

"ICH REDE VOM ENDE DER NACHT" - Lyrik der iranischen Dichterin FORUGH FARROCHSAD - mit GABRIELA ZORN (Stimme) und BRITTA ROSCHER (Querflöte u.a.)*

Thursday May 25, 2006
Start: 21:45

biegungen95: CREMASTER: Ferran Fages (feedback mixing board, pick-ups), Alfredo Costa Monteiro (objects on electric guitar) + KING LEAR: Tetsuo Furudate (laptop), Lillevaen (video) + DJ Looping (looping vinyl loops)

Friday May 26, 2006
Start: 22:00

Wounded Knee
forward facing solo folk utilising vocals, loops, drones and hums
+

Saturday May 27, 2006
Start: 21:00

HouseMusik - Musik für Büros und Läden
Helmholtzplatzquartier

Winfried Rager(cl) spielt Allain Gaussin: Jardin Zen für Klarinette und Zuspielband

Dirk Rothbrust, Robin Hayward, Ringela Riemke (prec) spielen John Cage: Branches

Angela Jaffé, Ekke

Wednesday May 31, 2006
Start: 21:00

Noise-Makers Fifes (Brussels, Belgium): Imprackage >> is an improvisation package.
Geert Feytons and Marc Wroblewski: self-made instruments, electronics, effects and environmental sound recordings & video

Thursday June 1, 2006
Start: 22:00

Dirk Markham:odd folk-rock songs//Jasmine Maschine:Live Sonic Folk//IchNoise:Analogic tape Multitracker+Overdrive

Friday June 2, 2006
Start: 21:30

experimental guitar with filmscape narratives by Neng Yu and Mari King
+ pocket vibraphone/laptop from Stefano Tedesco (UK)

Saturday June 3, 2006
Start: 22:00

hip-hop konzert zur unterstützung von anti-nazi arbeit in pankow/weissensee
live: Kolja & Thaiphun (Anti-Alles-Aktion / Düsseldorf),
Benqueck (HipHop Partisan / Lüneburg),
Cafe Ingwa (Berlin-Massive / Berlin)
danach Party mit DJ_anes (Oldshool-HipHo

Friday June 9, 2006
Start: 22:00

no-1
(wemakewith-records / canada)
hip-hop from montreal
+
inhabitants
(drip-audio / canada)
psychedelicjazzartrock or so from vancouver

Saturday June 10, 2006
Start: 22:00

allroh - solo-gitarre und gesang - elektrisch,akustisch
oskar (soultrash)
frank frede (voc, bass, synth)
samuel halbscheidt (git,synth)
matthias klein (drums, perc)

Sunday June 11, 2006
Start: 21:30

biegunge96:
Mattin (computer) solo
+
Marcelo Aguirre (Schlagzeug, Stimme)/Ulrich Krieger (Saxophon)

Wednesday June 14, 2006
Thursday June 15, 2006
Start: 21:00

DANCE PERFORMANCE - works by Nancy Banfi, Olga Tzikouli, Inka Strümpel & a
VIDEO work by Patricia Woltmann

Friday June 16, 2006
Start: 21:00

DANCE PERFORMANCE - works by Nancy Banfi, Olga Tzikouli, Inka Strümpel & a
VIDEO work by Patricia Woltmann

Saturday June 17, 2006
Start: 22:00

Parabelles (Ute Waldhausen/Doreen Kutzke - instruments)-> next big thing pop
+
Antoine Chessex (tenor sax with guitar amp(s)) solo
+
Ignaz Schick solo (surprise)solo
+
Company Fuck (Scott Sinclair - microphones, laptop, toys, metal) solo

Sunday June 18, 2006
Start: 21:00

Ludovic Fresse: "Laps" (Stimme, Klarinette, Flöte, Sirene, Pfeifen, Rohre, Glocken, Holzhand und mehr) solo
+
Ouisaudei (percussion, toys, piano + electronics)/OstEar (live
electronics)
an evening of improvised (and otherwise) multi-channel electroac

Wednesday June 21, 2006
Thursday June 22, 2006
Start: 21:00

Pier singt seinen Mord
Schrift und Inszenierung von Massimo Dean.
Musikalische Kreation und Live Musik von Marco Brosolo.
Spiel von Eric Antoine.
Aufgenommene Stimme von Vincent Guédon.

Friday June 23, 2006
Start: 22:00

Gaida & Gäste
Veselin Mitevs Gaida -der bulgarische Dudelsack-
füllt den Raum begleitet von Gesang -
trifft dann auf elektronisch-akustische Gäste zum Austausch balkanischer Rhythmen

Saturday June 24, 2006
Start: 22:00

assdroids record release night live: the assdroids (cockrockdisco/berlin/usa) + known knowns (steve buchanan-midi tap dance/aaron snyder-drums) + special guest: sic! (mc/shanghai/vr.china) + dj's

Sunday June 25, 2006
Start: 21:00

"Spaziergänge im Aus-Land" Bilder, Texte und Filme von Daniel Kupferberg Musik: Gersom Herold Sprecherin: Kathrin Erbert

Thursday June 29, 2006
Start: 22:00

Pap@rapper
Miss Hawaii plus E-da (the ingenious ex-drummer of the Boredoms)
-> E-da can't be here. Miss Hawaii is performing solo (www.myspace.com/missyhawaii)
+
Gunter Adler solo
(http://myspace.com/gunteradler)

Friday June 30, 2006
Start: 21:30

biegungen97:
Martijn Tellinga (electro-acoustic composition -
quadrophonic performance) solo
+
Natasha Anderson (blockflöte, electronics) solo

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content